Radio Sonic Bandwagon Underground Radio

Published on April 4th, 2017 | by Sonic Bandwagon


162 – Sonic Bandwagon Radio

[mixcloud width=100% height=120 hide_cover=1 light=1]

Mike and Nige bring you the usual eclectic mix of new music fro your listening pleasure.

Arctic Sleep – The Staircase
Black Lime – Rattlesnake
Radio Free Universe – American Gun
The Neal Morse Band – I’m Running
Blueprint Blue – Bad Dreams
Tooth & Nail – Cryin For You
Abel Raise the Cain – Awakening
Abel Raise the Cain – One Thing
The Amazons – Stay With Me
The Brazen – Delusion
Keston Cobblers Club – Almost Home
Metallica – For Whom the Bell Tolls
Christy Lynn Band – Bringin Me Down
Chuck Berry – Johnny B Goode
Josey Marina – Heavy
Lena Laki – Take Me With
Didi – Sorry
Kate Rusby – Life in a Paper Boat
Keston Cobblers Club – Walls
The Neal Morse Band – Makes No Sense
The Hurt – Sleeping
Atavismo – La Maldicion Del Zisco
Haken – The Point of No Return

About the Author

Andy Barnes, Nigel Cartner & Mike Ainscoe collectively post under the Sonic Bandwagon profile. Our individual pieces of written reviews can be found within SB Press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑